Serge Birbriar,

I do not appreciate your continued uncalled for behavior to try to belittle me. I hope you may be mature enough to respect honoring my request for you to cease such behavior. In my opinion it reflects poorly on you, not me. It is your personal business if you wish to behave very much like a teenager, but I have put to you my request that you stop harassing me by trying to shame me with a long dead matter of a shameful production and performance I was in, by showing it to members here (at WineBerserkers.com). I have previously asked your contact information. Your attorney. I repeat that now, again. Or your own direct contact information for yourself so I am able to contend with you, yourself about anything I find objectionable, and your previously stated position pretty much makes clear is necessary. I ask you stop behaving abusively toward me or about me in the harassment you have been engaging in. I also ask for your contact info so I am able to deal with it, whether your own contact information, or your attorney. I have notified you.

Lawrence Connor



-- -- -- -- -- -- --



NEW + Different Request to remove a website archive.



08 APR 2012

Hi archive.org,

Re: Request to remove a website archive.



I am requesting that you remove all archived pages for my own 3 sites:

http://www.ifuckedlannibarbie.com/ taken down and off from the archive

http://www.ifuckedlannybarbie.com/ taken down and off from the archive

http://www.ifuckedlannybarby.com/ taken down and off from the archive

Those domains were and still are mine, & I have taken those sites down.





As is seen by the following examples just below here:



http://wayback.archive.org/web/*/http://www.ifuckedlannibarbie.com/

http://wayback.archive.org/web/*/http://www.ifuckedlannybarbie.com/

http://wayback.archive.org/web/*/http://www.ifuckedlannybarby.com/



And perhaps others from other dates as well.





I just called and left a message at 415-561-6767 from my phone 757-375-0326

with this same removal request message and said I was submitting this request

via email to you at info@archive.org from my own email lawrenceconnor@gmail.com



Sincerely,

Lawrence A. Connor












To: abuse@amazonaws.com, ec2-abuse@amazon.com, aes-noc@amazon.com, todd@wineberserkers.com, "Lawrence Connor"

Cc: "Lawrence Connor"

Bcc: "Lawrence Connor" , "Lawrence Connor"

Subject: DMCA Notice 2 (New + Different. NOT the same)





08 APR 2012

Dear Todd French of WineBerserkers.com,



I need to inform you that the site content Serge is linking to
are an archived version of my own website, I own the domain,
it is my own website he's linking to an old archived version of it.
I am in the performance shown in the content. I own the content.

Since it is my own website that I own the domain to, and I also
have taken the content down offline long ago, and it's my content.

He linked to the archived content of my sites because I took my sites offline.

http://web.archive.org/web/20070227234000im_/http://www.ifuckedlannibarbie.com/6.jpg

http://web.archive.org/web/20070227233814im_/http://www.ifuckedlannibarbie.com/pornstaru.jpg

http://web.archive.org/web/20090404094810im_/http://www.ifuckedlannibarbie.com/diploma-lawrence.jpg



I am going to put something back up, but not that same content.

My site, my domain, my content, he circumvented it not being up online.

So, I give you notice that he has posted that link to my site, my content.

I am giving you notice to delete his posts to my website's archived content.

I will delete my own quoted posts of his posts with that linked content also, if I can.

I own the domain ifuckedlannibarbie.com I own the website ifuckedlannibarbie.com

I own it's content ifuckedlannibarbie.com I took that content offline myself long ago.

I give you this notice to delete his posts to my website and to my content anywhere here
at wineberserkers.com from anywhere on my website ifuckedlannibarbie.com as noted at:

http://www.wineberserkers.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=64558#p863536

http://www.wineberserkers.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=64558#p863537

I have reported the posts using the WB Forum Report Post (button/function):

http://www.wineberserkers.com/forum/report.php?f=13&p=863536

http://www.wineberserkers.com/forum/report.php?f=13&p=863537

which was his posted links to the archived versions of my own website and it's content.

I am separately requesting from archive.org take they down my sites from their archives.

I own the domains and the websites at:

http://www.ifuckedlannibarbie.com/

http://www.ifuckedlannybarbie.com/

http://www.ifuckedlannybarby.com/

and I also own the content of my own performance.

That content that I no longer make available online.

You are to remove the posts by Serge Birbrair have the links to my own content at my own website.

Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2)



Thank you.

Sincerely,

Lawrence A. Connor







wineberserkers.com is hosted by Amazon.com
Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2)
Amazon.com hosts the domain wineberserkers.com



IP Address: 23.21.191.50



Domain Name Servers:
ns29.domaincontrol.com
ns30.domaincontrol.com





NetRange: 23.20.0.0 - 23.23.255.255
CIDR: 23.20.0.0/14
OriginAS: AS16509
NetName: AMAZON-EC2-USEAST-10
NetHandle: NET-23-20-0-0-1
Parent: NET-23-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Assignment
Comment: The activity you have detected originates from a dynamic hosting environment.
Comment: For fastest response, please submit abuse reports at http://aws-portal.amazon.com/gp/aws/html-forms-controller/contactus/AWSAbuse
Comment: For more information regarding EC2 see:
Comment: http://ec2.amazonaws.com/
Comment: All reports MUST include:
Comment: * src IP
Comment: * dest IP (your IP)
Comment: * dest port
Comment: * Accurate date/timestamp and timezone of activity
Comment: * Intensity/frequency (short log extracts)
Comment: * Your contact details (phone and email) Without these we will be unable to identify the correct owner of the IP address at that point in time.
RegDate: 2011-09-19
Updated: 2012-03-02
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-23-20-0-0-1



OrgName: Amazon.com, Inc.
OrgId: AMAZO-4
Address: Amazon Web Services, Elastic Compute Cloud, EC2
Address: 1200 12th Avenue South
City: Seattle
StateProv: WA
PostalCode: 98144
Country: US
RegDate: 2005-09-29
Updated: 2009-06-02
Comment: For details of this service please see
Comment: http://ec2.amazonaws.com/
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/AMAZO-4

OrgTechHandle: ANO24-ARIN
OrgTechName: Amazon EC2 Network Operations
OrgTechPhone: +1-206-266-4064
OrgTechEmail: aes-noc@amazon.com
OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ANO24-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: AEA8-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Amazon EC2 Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-206-266-4064
OrgAbuseEmail: ec2-abuse@amazon.com
OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/AEA8-ARIN



wineberserkers.com Is Hosted by Amazon.com

Hosting: Amazon.com host the domain wineberserkers.com
IP Address: 23.21.191.50
Name Servers: ns29.domaincontrol.com, ns30.domaincontrol.com



Read more about web hosting at www.whoishostingthis.com
wineberserkers.com Is Hosted by Amazon.com





--
Lawrence Albert Connor